Beauty / Health / Travel

Travel smart with these on-the-go makeup palettes

travel packing tips

Wherever you may be travelling to, whether it’s short or long haul, packing can be somewhat of a hassle. For me, I try to pack as light as possible so I have space for my shopping but at the same time making sure I have my favourite outfits and my key essentials. So rather than packing a full beauty bag, I prefer to bring something more compact and practical like a makeup palette instead. I don’t like the idea of bringing many separates pieces of makeup and having it all over the hotel, it feels quite messy for me and by having a palette, it can save me time from rummaging through my cosmetics bag.

Here, I have gathered some of my favourite makeup palettes to share with you all.

Smashbox Master Class Palette III – Color & Contour, £80, Smashbox

smashbox Master Class Palette

Urban Decay Naked On The Run, £37, Urban Decay 

urban decay naked on the run palette

Giorgio Armani ‘Runway Collection’ Palette (Limited Edition), £89, Giorgio Armani

armani runway

 Nars Laser Cut Eye, Cheek & Lip Palette Limited Edition, £35, Nars

nars

 Too Faced Glamour To Go Spun Sugar Edition $22, Sephora

toofaced

Yves Saint Laurent Couture Palette Collector Wild Edition, £69, House of Fraser

ysl

Givenchy Les Mini Prismes, $39, Sephora

givenchy 2

Lancome ‘All Over Face’ Palette, £35, Boots 

lancome

Estée Lauder AERIN Beauty ‘Weekday’ Palette, £48, Estee Lauder

aerin

e.l.f. Studio 22 Piece Mini On The Go Palette, $10, e.l.f

elfmini

How about you? Do you have a favourite makeup palette that you like to take everywhere with you?

 

truly c -long

One thought on “Travel smart with these on-the-go makeup palettes

Leave a Reply

